Dyfed Powys Police Federation Board



Chief Inspector  - Gareth Jones - FEDERATION OFFICE

 GarethJones@polfed.org

 01267 220731

BRANCH CHAIRMAN

Chief Inspector

SGT  - Roger Webb - FEDERATION OFFICE

 RWebb@polfed.org

 01267 220731

SECRETARY

SGT

Civilian  - Dai Gaskins - FEDERATION OFFICE

 DGaskins@polfed.org

 01267 220731

SPECIALIST CASE MANAGER

Civilian

Civilian  - Eleri Maynard - FEDERATION OFFICE

 EMaynard@polfed.org

 01267 220731

OFFICE MANAGER

Civilian

PC  - Nick Allen - AMMANFORD

 nallen@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - James Allin - LLANELLI

 Allin@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Lesley Buckle - PEMBROKE DOCK

 buckle@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Leyton Phillips - LAMPETER

 LPhillips@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT

PC  - Craig Morgan - YSTRADGYNLAIS

 morgan@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Gideon Eastlake - LLANELLI

 geastlake@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Huw Freeman - LLANELLI

 Hfreeman@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Colin Baker - WELSHPOOL

 CBaker@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

Inspector  - Delme Rees - HQ

 DRees@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

Inspector

PC  - Richard Jackson - BRECON

 RJackson@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Ceris Davies - AMMANFORD

 CDavies@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

DC  - Melanie Rossiter - HAVERFORDWEST

 MRossiter@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

DC

PC  - Brian Merrrigan - LLANELLI

 bmerrigan@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

SGT  - Catherine Cook - BRECON

 CCook@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

SGT

PC  - Hayley Jackson - LLANELLI

 hjackson@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Nick Jenkins - YSTRADGYNLAIS

 NJenkins@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC

PC  - Lucy Morris - BRECON

 lmorris@polfed.org

 01267 220731

FEDERATION REP

PC